Stunning Simplicity: The Lamy 2000 Taxus Ballpoint

img_2245

I recently had the privilege of using and reviewing the Lamy 2000 Taxus (Blackwood) ballpoint pen for The Pen Company. Though I fully admit that I’m more likely to reach for a gel pen for work and a fountain pen for journaling and letter writing, the Lamy 2000 Taxus is a ballpoint that could very well change this behavior.

img_2233

It’s a beautifully designed and well-made pen that is gorgeous to look at and satisfying to use.

img_2235

For anyone looking to elevate their ballpoint game, this is certainly an option to be considered.

Check out my full review on The Pen Company blog.

The Lamy 2000 Taxus ballpoint shown here was provided to me by The Pen Company. My review reflects my personal opinion and experiences with the pen. I was not otherwise compensated for the review.

Leave a comment